Board of Directors

First Name Last Name Company/Agency
William (Bill) Beckley Miller Industries
Cynthia Carter State of Tennessee
Tony Cates Gestamp Chattanooga, LLC
Shaniqua Cox DHS/DRS Vocational Rehabilitation
Sydney Crisp Unum
Lindsey Croy Whirlpool Corporation
Jay Daniels Hubbard, LLC
Gary Farlow Cleveland Chamber of Commerce
Harley, A Grant Applied Thermal Coatings
John Haynes EXCEL / GE Lighting
Melvin Holmes Volunteer Energy Cooperative
David Hopkins Angiosystems, Inc.
Virginia Housley Career Center
Avery Johnson 100 Black Men of Bradley County
MaryStewart Lewis BB&T Huffaker Insurance
James  Lockhart Chattanooga Area Labor Council/Iron Workers
Warren Logan Urban League of Chattanooga
Brandon Miller Honigsberg & Duvel Corporation
Yvonne Peppers Airxcel, Inc. - Suburban Division
John Proffitt Advanced Energy Sources
Denise Rice Peak Performance, Inc.
Manuel Rico Rico Monuments
Emerson Russell ERMC
Shane Sewell Athens Federal Community Bank
William (Bill) Seymour Cleveland State Community College
Dave Shouse Lodge Manufacturing
Kenneth (Kenny) Smith IBEW Local 175
Stewart Smith Tennessee College of Applied Technology
Nancy Sutherland Southeast Tennessee Human Resource Agency
Flora Tydings Chattanooga State Community College
Richard Wade SouthEast Bank and Trust
Alanna Williams Goodwill Chattanooga