Business and Industry Representation

Carrin Smith, Chair  - Valmont Utility

Marshall Graves, Vice-Chair - Stone Door Group (State Workforce Board member)

Crystal Renner, Secretary/Treasurer - Mueller Water Products

Blake Markham - Nokian Tyres

Brian Cooksey - Shaw Industries

Chase Brett - Polymer Components

Christopher Schnarr - Wacker Chemical

Friederike  Ebner , Volkswagen Group of America

Evann Freeman - EPB (Chair, Youth Committee)

Ethan Loyd - Bledsoe Telephone Cooperative

Harley A Grant - Applied Thermal Coatings

Malcolm Harris - Steam Logistics

Jennie Deas - Novonix

John  Proffitt  - Advanced Energy Sources (Chair, Operations Committee and Chair Emeritus )

Julie Hoover - Miller Industries

Kim Steele - CHI Memorial

Trey Shoemaker - Komatsu American Corp

Labor Representation

Josh Ewing - Plumbers and Steamfitters UA Local 43

Michael Varnell - Chattanooga Joint Apprenticeship Training Center - IBEW Local 175

Candy Johnson - Urban League of Chattanooga

Jim Stailey - Chattanooga Goodwill Industries

Rachel Hackworth - SETHRA

Logan Taylor, Y.B. Normal?

Education Representation

John Freeze - University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Dr. Rebecca Ashford - Chattanooga State Community College

Susan Hatto - Tennessee College of Applied Technology Athens

Dr. Ty Stone - Cleveland State Community College

Leslie Travis - Southeast Tennessee Adult Education, TCAT Athens

Government and Community Development

Jennifer Thacker, Tennessee Department of Labor

Karen Buff - Tennessee Department of Human Service

Steve Hiatt - Chattanooga Chamber of Commerce